The role of the Trinity Trojan Band Boosters is to support the needs of the students and Directors. Our monthly Booster Club meetings will be fun and open to anyone who wants to participate as a Booster.  Meetings are the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Band Hall. The mailing address for the Band Boosters is: Trinity Trojan Band Boosters P.O. Box 1253 Euless, Texas 76039 crowd

2019-2020 Trinity Band Booster Officers

President Rhonda Powell president@thstrojanband.com
VP Committees Mariana Farmer committees@thstrojanband.com
VP Fundraising Trina Merriman fundraising@thstrojanband.com
VP Communications Sherri Clemmons communications@thstrojanband.com
Secretary Amanda Martin secretary@thstrojanband.com
Treasurer Jeanne Flores  treasurer@thstrojanband.com

 


Mario Casanova | 817-571-0271×6196 | mariocasanova@hebisd.edu
Daniel Cuevas | 817-571-0271×6198 | danielcuevas@hebisd.edu
Manny Flores | 817-571-0271×6197 | emmanuelflores@hebisd.edu


Rhonda Powell (President) | president@thstrojanband.com
Mariana Farmer (VP Committees) | committees@thstrojanband.com
Trina Merriman (VP Fundraising) | fundraising@thstrojanband.com
Sherri Clemmons (VP Communications) | communications@thstrojanband.com
Amanda Martin (Secretary) | secretary@thstrojanband.com
Jeanne Flores (Treasurer) | treasurer@thstrojanband.com


Trina Merriman | fundraising@thstrojanband.com


Open | fundraising@thstrojanband.com


David Grant (Photography/Videography/Social Media/Band Website) | trinitytrojanband@gmail.com

Comments are closed.